Loading...

Crazy Wanda

Terry Goodkind

  • Bindwijze: E-book
  • Taal: Engels
  • Categorie: Thrillers & Spanning
  • Uitgever: Head Of Zeus
  • ISBN: 9781789543148
Inhoud
Taal:Engels
Bindwijze:E-book
Verschijningsdatum:november 2018
Ebook formaat:Adobe ePub
Betrokkenen
Auteur(s):Terry Goodkind
Auteur(s):Terry Goodkind
Lees mogelijkheden
Lees dit ebook op:Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet)
Ebook formaat:Adobe ePub

Samenvatting

A novella featuring Terry Goodkind's most unforgettable and deadly character yet. For fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz.

TROUBLE ALWAYS FINDS ANGELA.

Angela Constantine was born with the strange ability to recognize a killer. She sees the terrible acts they've committed in their eyes and she knows that, one way or another, they must pay the ultimate price for their crimes.

She'll make certain of it.

Wanda, a hot-tempered, impulsive woman who works in the same dangerous bar as Angela, considers Angela her only friend. Down on her luck and desperate to improve her place in life, Wanda is about to cause more trouble than anyone could know.

Except Angela.

Follow Angela as she goes down the rabbit hole after a serial killer in the making.

'Terry Goodkind writes suspense with a slight fantastic edge... A true page-turner, and great fun' DEAN KOONTZ.

'Fast paced, riveting, and scary. It will leave the reader breathless' NELSON DEMILLE. .