Loading...

A Cooper and Fry Mystery Collection #1

Stephen Booth

  • Bindwijze: E-book
  • Taal: Engels
  • Categorie: Thrillers & Spanning
  • Uitgever: Witness Impulse
  • ISBN: 9780062390431
  • Review:
Black Dog, Dancing with the Virgins and Blood on the Tongue
Inhoud
Taal:Engels
Bindwijze:E-book
Verschijningsdatum:november 2014
Ebook formaat:Adobe ePub
Betrokkenen
Auteur:Stephen Booth
Auteur:Stephen Booth
Lees mogelijkheden
Lees dit ebook op:Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader
Ebook formaat:Adobe ePub
Lees mogelijkheden
Lees dit ebook op:Android (smartphone en tablet) | Kobo e-reader | Desktop (Mac en Windows) | iOS (smartphone en tablet) | Windows (smartphone en tablet) | Overige e-reader
Ebook formaat:Adobe ePub

Samenvatting

A special value for fans of Louise Penny and Peter Robinson—the first three unforgettable Cooper & Fry novels in one e-book: Black Dog, Dancing with the Virgins and Blood on the Tongue.


Black Dog: The search for beautiful, teenaged Laura Vernon is over when her body is found, mutilated, in the forest. Ben Cooper is on the case, and he's been paired with a new partner. Diane Fry is as tenacious as she is alluring. But the two must work together to apprehend a killer who is hiding in plain sight.


Dancing with the Virgins: As winter closes in on the moors, so does murder. The body of a young woman is found within a ring of ancient cairns and a second woman has been attacked, savagely wounded and severely traumatized…but alive. Cooper & Fry must unlock the memories trapped inside her mind before more blood is shed among the stones.


Blood on the Tongue: A New Year means new homicides to solve in the icy depths of a bitter January. A woman is found, dead, who seems to have curled up in the freezing snow and lain there until her heart stopped. Did she go willingly towards death or is there a more sinister explanation? Cooper & Fry are desperate to find the answers.


Warning: reading this bundle may result in an addiction to the mysteries of Cooper & Fry.