The Wheel of Time, Boxed Set III, Books 7-9: A Crown of Swords, the Path of Daggers, Winter's Heart

Robert Jordan

  • Bindwijze: Boxset
  • Taal: Engels
  • Categorie: Fantasy & Sciencefiction
  • Uitgever: Tor Books
  • ISBN: 9780765344939
  • Review:
Set 3 : A Crown of Swords/the Path of Daggers/Winter's Heart
Verschijningsdatum:januari 2002
Afmetingen:Afmeting: 17,1 x 12,1 x 10,8 cm
Aantal pagina's:2400 pagina's
Auteur(s):Robert Jordan | Marsh Jordan
Auteur(s):Robert Jordan | Marsh Jordan


The #1 internationally bestselling series, The Wheel of Time. This third boxed set includes books 7-9: A Crown of Swords, The Path of Daggers, and Winter's Heart

Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time is a story that takes place both in our past and our future. In his fantasy world, the Dark One, the embodiment of pure evil, is breaking free from his prison. The overall plot is about a man who learns that he is the reincarnation of the world’s messiah and is once again destined to save the world from the Dark One — but possibly destroy it in the process. This saga is not only his story, but the story of an entire world’s struggle to deal with war and change, destruction and hope.

This boxed set contains:
Book Seven: A Crown of Swords
Book Eight: The Path of Daggers
Book Nine: Winter's Heart